bittah.com!~ Cant join multiplayer

Tribes 1, Tribes 2 and Midair gaming hub for the Australia and New Zealand communities.
We don't mention vengeance or ascend.

bittah:// Community / Games / 

Moderator: Super Moderators

Discord

92
Online now
  • Recent Topics
1 2 3 4 5

Post » Tue Jun 14, 2005 6:00 pm

Cant join multiplayer

Hi guys just looking for some help, maybe i'm doin something wrong but i cant seem to join on multiplayer. Works fine on single player but when i go to join on multiplayer there is no servers coming up on my list.
i've got an active account so no prob there, any help greatly appreciated.
-Bolt-
user
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 5:04 pm
[ignore]

Post » Tue Jun 14, 2005 6:14 pm

do you have anything accidentily typed in your server filter? what happens when you press refresh?

and last stupid question, are you connected to the internet at the time?
doopy_loopy
bittah, jaded, anti social freak
bittah, jaded, anti social freak
 
Posts: 8984
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2002 7:13 pm
[ignore]

Post » Tue Jun 14, 2005 6:18 pm

firewall
Plasma
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4172
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2002 10:51 pm
[ignore]

Post » Tue Jun 14, 2005 7:06 pm

zonealarm?
Waffles
calm
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 2:23 pm
[ignore]

Post » Tue Jun 14, 2005 7:17 pm

yep i use zonealarm
-Bolt-
user
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 5:04 pm
[ignore]