bittah.com!~ A little different to the normal photography in here

Tribes 1, Tribes 2 and Midair gaming hub for the Australia and New Zealand communities.
We don't mention vengeance or ascend.

Moderator: Super Moderators

Discord


Online now
  • Recent Topics
1 2 3 4 5

Post » Sun Oct 21, 2012 2:13 pm

A little different to the normal photography in here

Long time no post, but I still do shoot quite a bit.

Some of my recent work

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Jynx_
annoyed
 
Posts: 631
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 7:04 pm
[ignore]

Post » Sun Oct 21, 2012 2:18 pm

Moments later Jynx had his phone confiscated and was escorted from the beach. Thank heavens for instant uploading.
Bongoloid
banhammer
banhammer
 
Posts: 4727
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2002 10:11 am
Location: in queue
[ignore]

Post » Sun Oct 21, 2012 2:23 pm

:lol: haven't lost it have you Bongo
Jynx_
annoyed
 
Posts: 631
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 7:04 pm
[ignore]

Post » Wed Nov 21, 2012 9:12 pm

Nice man :)
Chickenboo
bittah
 
Posts: 935
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2002 8:55 pm
[ignore]

Post » Wed Nov 21, 2012 9:48 pm

Nice man :)
Holy shit it's Chickenboo!!
Yarrick
calm
 
Posts: 174
Joined: Sun May 18, 2003 2:00 am
ICQ: 17000772
Location: Melbourne
[ignore]

Post » Thu Nov 22, 2012 2:07 pm

4th one is cool is that done in camera?
Shakey-Lo
It's not Down Syndrome .... honest!
It's not Down Syndrome .... honest!
 
Posts: 6599
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2002 6:03 pm
Location: poop lol
[ignore]

Post » Sat Nov 24, 2012 10:30 pm

Nice man :)
Holy shit it's Chickenboo!!
Hey Yaz ;)
Chickenboo
bittah
 
Posts: 935
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2002 8:55 pm
[ignore]

Post » Tue Nov 27, 2012 4:08 pm

4th is pretty much straight out of camera, just a little colour tweak.
Jynx_
annoyed
 
Posts: 631
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 7:04 pm
[ignore]