bittah.com!~ i have a website now

Tribes 1, Tribes 2 and Midair gaming hub for the Australia and New Zealand communities.
We don't mention vengeance or ascend.

Moderator: Super Moderators

Discord

80
Online now
  • Recent Topics
1 2 3 4 5

Post » Thu Feb 16, 2012 1:10 am

i have a website now

Shakey-Lo
It's not Down Syndrome .... honest!
It's not Down Syndrome .... honest!
 
Posts: 6595
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2002 6:03 pm
Location: poop lol
[ignore]

Post » Thu Feb 16, 2012 8:44 pm

Thaaaat's excellent. Would love to have a go at something like this.

Edit: Website looks good too. Simple is nice.
Chickenboo
bittah
 
Posts: 935
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2002 8:55 pm
[ignore]

Post » Fri Feb 17, 2012 10:41 am

impressive video

I always wanted to say I know an astronaut 8-)
GoZFisH
bittah, jaded, anti social freak
bittah, jaded, anti social freak
 
Posts: 5917
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2002 9:42 pm
Location: Not on a goat farm anymore.
[ignore]

Post » Sat Feb 18, 2012 8:37 am

Yeah very nice stUff in there
Deepjay
bittah, jaded, anti social freak
bittah, jaded, anti social freak
 
Posts: 13696
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2002 1:33 am
[ignore]

Post » Sat Feb 18, 2012 12:13 pm

looks good on ipad
Bash
bittah tardleader
bittah tardleader
 
Posts: 3370
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2003 10:47 pm
[ignore]

Post » Mon Feb 20, 2012 1:31 am

looks good on ipad
could you post a screenshot?

on my friends iphone it was broken :(
Shakey-Lo
It's not Down Syndrome .... honest!
It's not Down Syndrome .... honest!
 
Posts: 6595
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2002 6:03 pm
Location: poop lol
[ignore]

Post » Mon Feb 20, 2012 7:48 am

nice work!
iago
bittah
 
Posts: 832
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2002 12:17 pm
[ignore]

Post » Wed May 16, 2012 5:25 pm

Cons
that'great :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Rechard
user
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 5:23 pm
[ignore]